Calendar

Our regular chapter meetings are held on the second Monday of each month from September through May. After our business meeting we enjoy a program highlighting a DAR objective.

 

If you are interested in being a guest at a Chapter Meeting, please click here.

DatesDetails

August 16, 2015-Sun

Summer Social 2-4

 

September 11-12 2015-Fri

 

Northern Council meeting

Rancho Cordova - Sacramento Marriott

September 14, 2015-Mon

 

Chapter Meeting
SMeet & Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am.

September 25-26 2015-Fri

 

Southern Council meeting
Los Angeles Airport Marriott

October 11, 2015-Sun

NSDAR Day of Prayer

 

October 12, 2015 Mon

.

Chapter Meeting
Meet & Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am

October 24, 2015 Sat

District II Meeting

Sacramento Chapter Host

November 9, Mon

Chapter Meeting

Brown bag lunch Meet & Meet and Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am

November 11, Wed

Veteran's Day

Veteran's Day Parade, Capitol Mall, Sacramento

November 14, Sat

CSSDAR Religious Heritage Tea

Lions Gate Hotel

December 12, Sat.

CSSDAR Victorian Christmas Tea

CSSDAR Headquarters, Glendora

December 12, Sat

Wreaths Across America Day

Sacramento Valley National Cemeteray, Dixon

December 14, Mon.

Chapter Meeting

Meet and Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am

January 11, 2016

Chapter Meeting

Brown bag lunch - Meet and Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am

February 8, 2016

Chapter Meeting

Meet and Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am

March 26, 2016 (Saturday)

Chapter Meeting

Catered Lunch, RSVP mandatory - Meet and Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am

March 21-22,2016

Spring Book Sale

10 am - 4 pm

April 11, 2016

Chapter Meeting

Brown bag lunch - Meet and Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am

May 9, 2016

Chapter Meeting

Election of new Chapter Officers - Meet and Greet 10:15 am, Business 11:00 am